Our Team

Clarity Financial Planning Group team photo
 

Richard Brown , CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 215-981-1862


richard.brown@nm.com

Read Bio

Nicholas Kemp Jr. , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 215-981-1886


nicholas.kemp@nm.com

Read Bio

Andrew Schultz , CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Advisor

Office 610-688-3578


andrew.schultz@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin Kolipinski

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 215-981-1869


kevin.kolipinski@nm.com

Read Bio

Noah Miller

Associate Financial Representative

Office 215-972-2770


noah.miller@nm.com

Read Bio

Alexandra Gagliardi

Associate Financial Representative

Fax 610-675-2651


alexandra.gagliardi@nm.com

Read Bio